Quick Before it Melts 032

La Sécurité [ Aabid Youssef]

Quick Before it Melts 032:
July 18, 2023

  1. La Sécurité – “Hot Topic”
  2. Freak Heat Waves and Cindy Lee – “In a Moment Divine”
  3. Fireball Kid – “Asking You Out”
  4. Dope.gng – “Sticky”
  5. Alex Bent + the Emptiness – “SO HOLY”
  6. Washing Machine – “The Pest”
  7. Hiroki Tanaka – “Blue Eyed Doll”
  8. Andrew Sisk – “Adrift”
  9. Rae Spoon – “Ever New”
  10. Beverly Glenn-Copeland – “Stand Anthem”
  11. Wax Mannequin – “Wrong About You”
  12. Päter – “Four Walls”

Stream this episode of Quick Before it Melts on Mixcloud.

Loving Quick Before it Melts? Listen to it as a perpetual Spotify playlist!

Thanks for checking out DOMINIONATED

We rely on reader support to keep delivering Canadian music conversations like the one you’re reading.
Become a supporter and help keep DOMINIONATED’s conversations going.


Charlotte Cornfield 
Could Have Done Anything 
Avalon Tassonyi